Call us: 01325 300 700
Big enough to matter small enough to care
Pre Schools

St. Oswald’s Holiday List

HOLIDAY LIST

MAY 2014 TO JULY 2015

 

Holiday

 

Closing date

 

Re-opening date

 

Summer Half Term

Friday, 23rd May 2014

Monday, 2nd June 2014

Summer

Friday, 18th July 2014

Monday, 1st September 2014

Autumn Half Term

Friday, 24th October 2014

Monday, 3rd November 2014

Christmas 2014

Friday, 19th December 2014

Monday, 5th January 2015

Spring Half Term

Friday, 13th February 2015

Monday, 23rd February 2015

Easter

Friday, 27th March 2015

Friday, 13th April 2015

May Day

Friday, 1st May 2015

Tuesday, 5th May 2015

Summer Half Term

Friday, 22nd May 2015

Monday, 1st June 2015

Summer 2015

Friday, 17th July 2015

To be determined

 Please note that there are five further days to be utilised for in-service training activities.   These dates are determined and agreed at individual school level, and we work in partnership with the local schools to arrange these dates.

Share this page...