The Parish of Great Aycliffe has eight wards:

  • Aycliffe Village
  • Aycliffe Central
  • Neville
  • Byerley Park, Horndale and Cobblers Hall
  • Shafto/St Marys
  • Simpasture
  • West
  • Woodham

Councillors Contact Information and Wards

Councillor Wards will take you to our home page where you can enter your house number and street or use the map which will show who represents your area.