OUTSIDE BODIES LIST 2023/2024

(a) Youth Council
Councillors Tony Armstrong, Dorothy Bowman and the Corporate and Policy Officer.
(b) County Durham Association of Local Councils
Councillors Arun M. Chandran, Lindsey Aston and the Town Clerk.
(c) Aycliffe Village Hall Association
None appointed
(d) Woodham Village Community Association
Councillors Lindsey Aston and Michael Stead
(e) Great Aycliffe and Middridge Local Councils Committee
Councillors Arun M. Chandran, Peter Bergg and the Town Clerk.
(f) Larger Local Councils' Forum
Councillors Arun M. Chandran, Lindsey Aston and the Town Clerk.
(g) Newton Aycliffe Bus Preservation Society
Councillor Ian Gray
(h) Friends of Stockton and Darlington Railway
Councillor Jim Atkinson
(i) Western Area Partnership

Councillors George Gray and Ken Robson